WALKING THE TALK

I Know His Name

I know His Name, His Name is Jesus
I know His fame, His fame is Messiah
I know His pedigree, it is God the Father

I know His work, it’s healing and miracles
I know His power it’s walking on the high seas
I know His promise, it’s salvation for all who believe

I know His history, it’s from before time began
I know His destiny, it was to shed His blood
His plans for harmony, that the Church might be one

I know His Name, His Name is Jesus
I know His love it’s for each and everyone of us
I know His heart it’s to take us to the Promised Land               

 

 

Comments Welcome

